Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all upcoming events.

The practice will be closed for up to 9 afternoons each year to allow for in-house or locally-arranged training events. These dates have been arranged for all West Kent practices by the local Clinical Commissioning Group and IC24 to ensure that primary care teams are getting the essential training and development that they need to deliver the best possible service.  Cover is provided by the out of hours service during this time.

2020
Tuesday 14th January - HTMG will remain open for booked appoinments only, however our phones will be redirected.
Wednesday 5th February
Thursday 5th March
Wednesday 13th May
Thursday 4th June
Tuesday 14th July
Thursday 10th September
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 11th November
 

CURRENT PAST
512 days ago

New Year's Day - Surgery Closed

01/01/2019

The surgery will be closed on Tuesday 1st January 2019 as it's New Year's Day.

404 days ago

Good Friday - Surgery Closed

19/04/2019

The surgery will be closed on Friday 19th April 2019 as it's Good Friday.

401 days ago

Easter Monday - Surgery Closed

22/04/2019

The surgery will be closed on Monday 22nd April 2019 as it's Easter Monday.

387 days ago

Early May Bank Holiday - Surgery Closed

06/05/2019

The surgery will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 as it's Early May Bank Holiday.

378 days ago

Protected Learning Time

15/05/2019

The practice will be closed from 1pm on Wednesday 15th May 2019

356 days ago

Protected Learning Time

06/06/2019

The practice will be closed from 1pm on Thursday 6th June 2019

316 days ago

Protected Learning Time

16/07/2019

The practice will be closed from 1pm on Tuesday 16th July 2019

258 days ago

Protected Learning Time

12/09/2019

The practice will be closed from 1pm on Thursday 12th September 2019

225 days ago

Protected Learning Time

15/10/2019

The practice will be closed from 1pm on Tuesday 15th October 2019